Official Partners

Carroll Children's Center

Contact Person:  Danielle Rasmussen

5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C

Yakima, WA  98908

(509) 965-7104

drasmussen@ccyakima.org

 

CDI-Head Start Serving Central Washington

Contact Person:  Paul Valdez

2902 Castlevale Road

Yakima, WA  98902

(509) 452-0212

pvaldez@cwahs.org

 

Child Care Aware

Contact Person:  Maria Vasquez

5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C

Yakima, WA  98908

(509) 965-7109

mvasquez@ccyakima.org

 

EPIC

at Wide Hollow and Ahtanum Valley

Contact Person:  Lynn Harlington

2902 Castlevale Road, Suite A

Yakima, WA  98902

(509) 895-6433

lynnh@epicnet.org

 

Learning Together Preschool

at Mountainview Elementary

Contact Person:  Keri Button

5808 A Summitview Ave. PMB #109

Yakima, WA  98908

(509) 966-0733

ltpkids@hotmail.com

 

Montessori School of Yakima

Contact Person:  Laura Lai

511 N. 44th Avenue

Yakima, WA  98908

(509) 966-0680

montessoriyakima@gmail.com

 

Mt. Olive Lutheran Preschool

Contact Person:  Darcy Closner

7809 Tieton Drive

Yakima, WA  98908

(509) 966-2190

mtolivepreschool@gmail.com

 

St. Paul Cathedral Preschool

Contact Person:  Sandra Zugner

1214 W. Chestnut Avenue

Yakima, WA  98902

(509) 575-5614

szugner@stpaulsch.org

 

Wesley United Methodist Preschool

Contact Person:  Megan Fuhrman

14 N. 48th Avenue

Yakima, WA  98908

(509) 901-2364 or (509) 966-2370

meganfuhrman@hotmail.com

 

West Valley Child Care

Contact Person:  Janet Knutson

PO Box 8276

Yakima, WA  98908

(509) 930-7876

westvalleychildcare@live.com

 

Yakima Valley Memorial Hospital - Early Learning Center

Contact Person:  Mikeal Doyle

2811 Tieton Drive

Yakima, WA  98902

(509) 575-8288

mikealdoyle@yvmh.org

 

Yakima YMCA Jewett Center

Contact Person:  Tressa Cummings

212 East "F" Street

Yakima, WA  98901

(509) 453-7897

tcummings@yakimaymca.org